Officers and Committee

President

Professor J.R.Spencer, QC (Cambridge): jrs1000@cam.ac.uk

Vice-President

Helen Malcolm, QC, 3 Raymond Buildings, Gray’s Inn: Helen.Malcolm@3rblaw.com

Hon Secretary

Ms Tricia Howse, CBE (Immediate Past President): triciaghowse@gmail.com

Hon Treasurer

Julian Owen: julianeeowen@btinternet.com

 

Dr Simone White: simone.white@ec.europa.eu

Professor Mike Levi (Cardiff): levi@cardiff.ac.uk

Estella Baker: e.baker@sheffield.ac.uk

Tony Wilson: Wilsonsathome@btopenworld.com

Professor Helen Xanthaki: helen.xanthaki@sas.ac.uk

HH Judge Michael Hopmeier

Andrea Ryan (Ireland)

Lorna Harris (Scotland)

Mike Kennedy

Peter Grieves-Smith

Richard Atkins

Niall Coghlan (Students)

John Todd.